AustraliaAustriaBelarusBeninCanadaChinaCote dIvoireHong KongIndiaNetherlandsNew ZealandRussiaSamoaSouth AfricaSouth KoreaSri LankaSwitzerlandTogoUAEUKUSA
At a Glance
Upcoming Event
October 26 - 27, 2018 Pune, INDIA:

The 7th China India Forum shall be hosted on 26th and 27th October 2018 in Hyatt Regency, Pune, Maharashtra

As an important activity between two countries, the Forum will showcase the Chinese dragon and the Indian elephant harmonizing together in the IT Capital of Maharashtra, Creating future of economic and trade integration together with the concept of mutual learning among civilizations and gathering people's intelligence.

Hosted by the Chinese People's Association for Friendship with Foreign Countries (CPAFFC), the China -India Friendship Association (CIFA)and Podar Enterprise and organised by Fortune Plus & IBLF , the theme for this year's forum is:


"Jointly Shoulder Responsibility of our times, Promote Global Growth"

The forum focuses on:

"Promoting Beautiful China & Wonderful India"

Host Partner State:

Government of Maharashtra

Supporting Partner:

Mahratta Chamber of Commerce, Industries and Agriculture

Our Sponsors:



  • We are pleased to inform that registrations were closed on 10 October 2018. We thank you for the overwhelming response.
  • Please find below the list of Registered delegates.
  • The lists are not complete as balance names are yet to be received from our supporting partners.
Indian Delegate ListPresentationChinese Delegate List


Tentative Programme *

27th October 2018
  7th China India Forum (The Hyatt Regency, Pune)
09.00 Registration
09.30 - 11.00 Inauguration
Mr. Rajiv Podar Managing Director, Podar Enterprise and Chairman, IBLF
Ms. Lin Yi Vice President, CPAFFC
Mr. Pradeep Bhargava Hon. President, Mahratta Chamber of Commerce, Industry & Agriculture
Mr. Wang Huiyong Hon. Vice president of the Hebei Province People's Congress
Mr. Subhash Desai Hon. Minister for Industries and Mining, Government of Maharashtra
Mr. Luo Zhaohui Hon. Chinese Ambassador to India
Mr. Devendra Fadnavis Hon. Chief Minister, Maharashtra
Mr. Jiang Zelin Hon. President of Jilin Province People's Political Consultative Conference (C.P.P.C.C.) ,Former Vice Secretary General of China State Council
Mr. Suresh Prabhu Hon. Central Minister of Commerce & Industry and Civil Aviation
Mr. Dinesh Joshi President, IBLF
11.00 - 11.15 Signing MOUs
11.15 - 11.30 Tea Break
11.30 - 12.15 India Calling China
Mr. Raj Nair Chairman, Avalon Consulting and President, IMC Chamber of Commerce and Industries
Mr. Kewal Handa Non Executive Chairman, Union Bank
Mr. Ajay C Mehta Director, Deepak Nitrite Limited
Mr. Atul Joshi Founder and CEO, Oyster Capital Management & Advisory LLP (Moderator)
12.15 - 13.00 China Calling India
Mr. Liu Qiang Secretary of the Party Committee and Chairman of China Culture Media Group Co. Ltd
Mr. Ma Lin Executive President of Beijing Association for Science and Technology (BAST)
Mr. Hu Beihai General Manager, Bank of China (Mumbai)
Qualcomm COO or Chairman of Qualcomm (China)*
Mr. Wang Chuanfu Chairman and CEO, BYD*
Mr. Wang Yonglin Chairman, CCC and General Manager, China Telecom (India)
13.00 - 13.45 Lunch
13.45 - 14.30 Special Session - Focus Maharashtra
Mr. Kiran Gitte Metropolitan Commissioner & CEO PMRDA
Mr. Praveen Pardeshi Additional Chief Secretary, Chief Minister's Office, Government of Maharashtra*
Mr. Vijay Kumar Gautam Principal Secretary, Tourism and Cultural Affairs Department, Government of Maharashtra*
Mr. Ashish Kumar Singh Principal Secretary, Transport and Ports, Home Department, Government of Maharashtra
Mr. Satish M Gavai ACS, Industries, Energy and Labor Department, Government of Maharashtra
Mr. Manoj Patodia Vice Chairman & Managing Director, Prime Urban Development India Limited (Moderator)
14.30 - 16.00 Block Chain & Finance
Mr. Dinanath Kholkar Vice President and Global Head of Analytics & Insights, Tata Consultancy Services*
Mr. Cao Feng Head Scientist, CPAG Block Chain Association and Founder, PCHAIN
Mr. Ajeet Khurana Former Head, Blockchain & Cryptocurrency Committee of IAMAI and CEO, Zebpay
Mr. Deng Di Chairman of Beijing Taiyi Could Technology Co,. Ltd
Mr. Sid Wahi Director, CNBC Africa & MD, CMA Investment Holdings
Mr. Liang Jieyang President of Hongkong Blockchain Association
Dr. Naveen Kabra Co-Founder and CTO at
16.00 - 16.30 Tea Break
16.30 - 17.15 New India - The Rising Sectors
Mr. Kishore Musale Founder and Chairman, Astarc Group (Manufacturing Sector)
Mr. Fan Yue CEO, E Fund Management* (Fintech Sector)
Mr. Vishal Chordia Chairman, Maharashtra State Khadi and Village Industries Board (MSME Sector)
Mr. Wan Xujun Chairman, Foton (India) China* (Automobile Sector)
Mr. Rahul Karad Executive President, MIT World Peace University (Education Sector)*
Mr. Fan Jinchao Chairman, Beijing Capital Highway Development Group, Yun Xingyu Technology (Infra Sector)
Mr. Jaspal Bindra Executive Chairman and Director, Centrum Capital Limited* (Financial Sector)
Mr. Duan Qiang Chairman, Beijing Tourism Group (Tourism Sector)
Mr. S Sittarasu CEO, Jawaharlal Nehru Port Trust SEZ (SEZ Sector)
Mr. Sandeep Joshi Executive Director, IBLF (Moderator)
17.15 - 18.00 China India Filmmakers Cooperation
Mr. Aamir Khan Star Actor*
Changchun Film Production Group
Mr. Zhou Maofei Chairman, Beijing Cultural Investment Development Group
Mr. Anirban Das Blah Managing Director, KWAN Entertainment & Marketing Solutions Pvt. Ltd (Moderator)
18.00 - 18.30 Concluding Remark & Vote of Thanks
MCCIA Vice President/ Immediate Past President
Mrs. Li Zhongdong Global Ambassador, IBLF
Mr. Vinit Goenka Member IT Task Force, Ministries of Shipping, Road Transport & Highways, Government of India
Mr. Tang Guocai Hon. Chinese Consul General, Mumbai
Mr. Anant Singhania CEO, JK Enterprises (Moderator)
19.30 - 21.00 Dinner
* To be confirmed

Disclaimer Contact Us
Copyright 2010 International Business Linkage Forum. All rights reserved.
Reproduction in whole or in part in any form or medium without prior written permission is prohibited.